Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: Small Meeting Room
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Room: Large Meeting Room
Capacity: 9/75
Monday, April 27, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: Idea Studio
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: Large Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: Large Meeting Room
Capacity: 56/100
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Room: Small Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 2/20
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: Glass Room
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: Large Meeting Room
Capacity: 100/100
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Room: Large Meeting Room
Capacity: 32/32
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Room: Large Meeting Room
Capacity: 52/100
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Room: Large Meeting Room
Capacity: 29/100
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 3:45pm to 4:30pm
Room: Children's Program Room
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Room: Idea Studio
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 8/8
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Room: Large Meeting Room, Small Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Room: Teenspace
Capacity: 6/10
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Room: Small Meeting Room
Capacity: 12/12
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Room: Idea Studio
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Room: Teenspace
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Room: Teenspace
Capacity: 0/10
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Room: Teenspace
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Room: Teenspace
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 18/18
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 2/20
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 12/15
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 3/18
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 12/18
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 2/30
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 1/18
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 0/20
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
The lab will be open from 12pm - 4pm.  Drop by to use any of our equipment, including: iMacs...
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Computer Basics Boot Camp is a four-week course that will take beginners from the first steps of...
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
The lab will be open from 2pm - 6pm.  Drop by to use any of our equipment, including: iMacs...
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
The lab will be open from 3pm - 7:00pm.  Drop by to use any of our equipment, including: iMacs...
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Microsoft Excel  Week 1 Thursday, April 23 Discover how to create budgets, tables, and spreadsheets...

Downloads


Magazines

Free magazines on your computer, phone or tablet.


eBooks

Download library eBooks and audiobooks from the Overdrive E-Zone.


Audiobooks

Audiobooks are available to download to your computer, tablet or phone.

Newsletter

Get information about upcoming library events for adults, children and teens in the current newsletter