Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 6/40
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 7/40
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Room: Small Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: Large Meeting Room
Capacity: 10/75
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Room: Large Meeting Room
Capacity: 29/100
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: Idea Studio
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: Small Meeting Room
Capacity: 2/22
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Room: Large Meeting Room
Capacity: 10/75
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 16/16
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 3:45pm to 4:30pm
Room: Children's Program Room
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Room: Large Meeting Room
Capacity: 17/80
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Room: Children's Library
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Room: Children's Program Room
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 8/20
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Room: Children's Program Room
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Room: Children's Program Room
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Room: Large Meeting Room
Capacity: 4/30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Room: Teenspace
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 8/20
Monday, November 10, 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Room: Teenspace
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Room: Teenspace
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Room: Large Meeting Room
Capacity: 7/20
Monday, November 17, 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Room: Teenspace
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Room: Teenspace
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 7/40
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 29/40
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:15am
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 13/16
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:15am
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 2/18
Monday, November 10, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 6/30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:15pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 2/18
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 1/18
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Room: Idea Studio
Capacity: 8/18
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
3D printing is an exciting new technology that is quickly growing into an important new industry.  ...
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
The lab will be open from 1pm - 4pm.  Drop by to use any of our equipment, including: iMacs...
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Minecraft Club Come out and play Minecraft with your friends on the library's Minecraft server.  ...
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
The Raspberry Pi is a low cost, credit-card sized computer that plugs into a computer monitor or TV...
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:15am
Computer Basics Boot Camp is a four-week course that will take beginners from the first steps of...

Downloads


Magazines

Free magazines on your computer, phone or tablet.


eBooks

Download library eBooks and audiobooks from the Overdrive E-Zone.

Newsletter

Get information about upcoming library events for adults, children and teens in the current newsletter